Repair Dept: Mon-Fri 7:00am-6:00pm  |  Impound Lot: Mon-Fri 8:00am-4:30pm  |  Towing: 24-Hour Dispatching

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Bob B. from WEST MILBER, FL on 6/6/2019 for an auto repair of their KEYSTONE and their testimonial is:
"We had a wheel bearing burn up on our fifth wheel travel trailer (which also ruined the axle spindle) on our way to South Dakota after staying a week in the Rocky Mountains. After getting towed to Stan’s I was met by Shane the service rep. He took great care of all my needs to get the process started and then he kept me informed all though the repairs ( even let me know about some great local restaurants). Danny the service tech did a great and quick job replacing my axle and bearings which helped to quickly get us going which helped keep down our Motel cost. We our now back on the road to South Dakota and would highly recommend Stan’s Auto Service to anyone. Thank you Shane and Danny Bob"
5 star rating
Melody A. from Loveland, CO on 5/29/2019 for an auto repair of their Freightliner and their testimonial is:
"Trip savers! Our service rep, Shane, was extremely helpful, understanding and worked to get us in right away so it didn't derail our trip. Our technician, TJ was great. Did a great job and got us back on the road. He shared info on his work and gave us suggestions for future upkeep. Highly recommend this company....class acts"
5 star rating
Gay/kurt C. from YUMA, CO on 2/22/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The service we got was great. I called after hours, as it was the weekend and still got a person to talk to and the tow was set up for that day. The repair shop called to explain our engine troubles and how to fix it. I will be returning to this shop as needed in the future. Thank you for the great repair work and customer service. Thanks The Criswells"
5 star rating
Jadi/kevin P. from LOVELAND, CO on 1/21/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"We've had nothing but great experiences with Stan's. We've serviced a number of cars at Stan's and they have always been fair, informative, and timely. Very easy to work with. My daughter brought in her car last week (older Prius) and they gave her a great deal on service. They also walked us through all the information so we could make informed decisions about what service needs were critical and which were not. I really appreciate their personal approach. A couple years ago they spent time with my son helping him understand where the car was at and what kind of service and care it would need to last. Really helped my son gain perspective on what it means to be a car owner."
5 star rating
Jill J. from LOVELAND, CO on 11/8/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Best service I’ve had in a long time! I will be a repeat customer!"
5 star rating
Nadonya from Loveland, CO on 11/7/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Stan's Auto kept me very informed with the small complications, as well as the plan going forward. They are the first shop I call for all my car needs."
5 star rating
Gary H. from LOVELAND, CO on 10/5/2018 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Stan's is a wonderful auto repair shop. The people are amazing to work with! They go out of their way to get your vehicle repaired in a timely manner and when obstacles arise, they do everything possible to help, even so far as giving us a loaner car! We were overwhelmed by their caring attitude, and how they went out of their way to help us out. Thank you so much."
5 star rating
Kathy S. from GREELEY, CO on 9/27/2018 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful people who listen to your concerns! David V. Was my favorite. The work was completed as promised and at a fair price."
5 star rating
Jeffery G. from THORNTON, CO on 7/31/2018 for an auto repair of their Freightliner and their testimonial is:
"You guys get the job done right. Very good customer service"
5 star rating
Jeffery G. from THORNTON, CO on 7/29/2018 for an auto repair of their Freightliner and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic service. Very good people to work with. Service manager "Nick" is tje real deal on getting things right the first time."
5 star rating
Stephanie S. from WINDSOR, CO on 6/26/2018 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that Stan’s treats you like family and are THE experts in automotive servicing."
5 star rating
Rick W H. from LOVELAND, CO on 6/24/2018 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and helpfull"
5 star rating
Mike E. from NEW BRIGHTON, MN on 6/18/2018 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Phenomenal Service"
5 star rating
Cheri D. from LOVELAND, CO on 6/17/2018 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"I found them through VAL PAC, so I was a little uncertain of the service, but decided to try them after calling & asking them some questions. David was wonderful. They were terrific, Very informative, detailed & explained things, they did not try to sell anything, just shared the information. I highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Cyndy D. from LOVELAND, CO on 6/16/2018 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"This is the absolute best place to go for customer service and price."
5 star rating
Lynn S. from MERRIT ISLAND, FL on 6/4/2018 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Stan's has excellent customer service, and fixed my truck in a timely manor. They did everything they could to accommodate my needs while my truck was being serviced. The work was of high quality, and couldn't have been any better. I highly recommend Stan's Auto Service."
5 star rating
Mike G. from LOVELAND, CO on 6/4/2018 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"5 Star service I have been going to Stans for 3 years now and have never had a issue or problem. They realize that consumers have choices on where we take our cars, and Stans has always made sure i choose them. I also really like that they honor the Symphony car care card where i always get 6 months no interest on repairs which really helps a guy on a budget .Plus they take me home and pick me up when my car is done. Like i said 5 star service"
5 star rating
Liz W. from Loveland, CO on 5/29/2018 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them you did a great job. You listened while I explained my problem and then you diagnosed and fixed the problem."
5 star rating
Sarah T. from LOVELAND, CO on 5/3/2018 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They did a great job with my vehicle. My uncle who is a mechanic happened to be in town and looked at my car after they were done with it and said they did a good job. They also have very hilarious stories about what they have found in people's cars that help with the blow of how expensive auto maintenance is."
5 star rating
Shannon R. from Loveland, CO on 4/23/2018 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Full service and disclosure. David was honest about my trucks needs and I appreciate it."
5 star rating
Cody J. from ALPENA, MI on 4/18/2018 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend. Great people to work with"
5 star rating
Jean B. from LOVELAND, CO on 4/4/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"they are very interested in making sure you understand what's happening to your vehicle. Customer service is great with everyone asking if you need anything."
5 star rating
Josh J. from LOVELAND, CO on 3/29/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Friendly staff. Honest and trustworthy."
5 star rating
Jack M. from LOVELAND, CO on 3/28/2018 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Stan's Auto Service!!"
5 star rating
Marsha N. from LOVELAND, CO on 3/26/2018 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"It is a great place!!!! Excellent service!!!!!"
5 star rating
Debbie S. from LOVELAND, CO on 3/22/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They were awesome. David went above and beyond to help me. I'm very pleased."
5 star rating
Collin R. from ARVADA, CO on 3/16/2018 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Very fast and reliable work!"
5 star rating
Bill P. from LAFAYETTE, CO on 3/7/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Go there now!!! They are the BEST!!!"
5 star rating
Stacey T. from LOVELAND, CO on 3/7/2018 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"I am very happy!"
3 star rating
Will T. from LOVELAND, CO on 2/27/2018 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Work was well done and as agreed but seemed a little expensive"
5 star rating
Lourie Z. from LOVELAND, CO on 2/22/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend Stans Auto."
5 star rating
Stacy from Loveland, CO on 1/26/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them it is top of the line"
5 star rating
Teaga from Loveland, CO on 1/24/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"You'd probably regret not trusting Stan' s. I will never be taking my mini anywhere else!"
5 star rating
Devon H. from LOVELAND, CO on 1/23/2018 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"I'd tell outlets about stans auto. They where prompt amd very friendly. I don't normally take my cars in for repairs but they were great."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Loveland, CO on 1/19/2018 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Good professional work. Very friendly"
5 star rating
Lisa W. from LOVELAND, CO on 1/15/2018 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Honest. I really loved the email with pictures that they can go over issues they found with an inspection- that is very convenient! David went over everything in detail and honest about prioritizing issues on my older vehicle. Thank you. Would definitely recommend!"
5 star rating
Brian R. from LOVELAND, CO on 1/11/2018 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They are very knowledgeable and friendly to work with."
5 star rating
Ed R. from LOVELAND, CO on 1/11/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Just an oil change but I was satisfied."
5 star rating
Meghan C. from LOVELAND, CO on 1/11/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Customer service was awesome and the repairs were done right away!"
5 star rating
Darin B. from PAOLI, CO on 1/4/2018 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Other businesses should go here to learn what amazing customer service and being professional are all about! I am from out of town and had car trouble while in Loveland. I thought “how bad am I going to be taken advantage of and when will I ever get back home!” God brought Stan’s up in my Google search. David, the Sevice Advisor, got my vehicle in 10 minutes after I arrived. This was only 30 minutes from when I had called originally for help. Showed me what had failed and needed repaired and never tried to pile on additional work. They gave me a loaner so I could finish my visit business and had me back on the road home exactly when he aaid it would be ready! This place and the people are top notch, very professional and courteous! I would recommend them to anyone local or visiting! You won’t be disappointed!! Thank you and kudos to David and Emmitt, the mechanic!! You guys are the best!"
5 star rating
Darin B. from PAOLI, CO on 1/4/2018 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"They are very professional, honest and knowledgeable! I live 3 hours away and was at a doctor visit when I needed a car repair. Never did I feel like I was being taken advantage of and they gave me a loaner car to finish what I needed to do while they fixed my car! You don’t find many businesses like this anymore!"
5 star rating
Rick W H. from LOVELAND, CO on 12/28/2017 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Prompt and friendly service at a fair price."
5 star rating
Josephine B. from LOVELAND, CO on 12/19/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend them cause they let me know what was needed and did the work right away"
3 star rating
Alice H. from LOVELAND, CO on 12/18/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"That I had to bring my car in a second time and leave it for two days for the initial problem to be resolved. I'm hoping that I don't have to bring it back a 3rd time for the same issue."
5 star rating
Barry W. from WINDSOR, CO on 12/6/2017 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I initially went to Stan's Auto Service because Dellenbach Motors (the Chevy Dealer in Fort Collins) wanted to do thousands of dollars worth of work with little or no explanation when we went in for an oil change. I went to Stan's for a second opinion and was pleasantly surprised. An expensive fix was necessary, but Stan's explained it in writing and in detail. They seemed far more knowledgeable about my Chevy Traverse than the dealership that sold it to me. I feel very strongly that the quality if work was far better than past experiences at Dellenbach. Stan's also offers a 2-year warranty where dealerships only offer a 1-year warranty. I will have my 3 cars serviced at Stan's in the future even though I live in Windsor and there are several other options closer to home. I highly recommend Stan's Auto Service."
5 star rating
Thad R. from JOHNSTOWN, CO on 11/28/2017 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"It's awesome David was great and very honest...??"
5 star rating
Bret from Loveland, CO on 11/20/2017 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Stan's Auto, and have great things to say about them."
5 star rating
David G. from LOVELAND, CO on 11/17/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I always use stans for anything we need that i can't do. They are very good at what they do. The service department is great. I would recomend them to anyone."
5 star rating
Robert D. from Loveland, CO on 11/7/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them I go to you first."
5 star rating
Jb from Loveland, CO on 11/3/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They are very good friendly courteous people and took care of my repairs in a short period of time. I will take me vehicles back for future repairs"
5 star rating
Andrea from Loveland, CO on 10/31/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The staff is very knowledgeable. Everyone was very friendly and eager to make sure that I had all of the information needed to make informed decisions about the service needed."
5 star rating
Steve L. from LOVELAND, CO on 10/26/2017 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Only my second visit, but I intend to go back."
5 star rating
Dewey C. from LOVELAND, CO on 10/19/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"We have a maintenance department that had "fixed" this issue, but we were still having problems. We brought the vehicle in and you were not only able to correct the improperly installed components, but you told us about other issues that our maintenance department wasn't even aware of. We will be bringing more of our vehicles to you to get them up and running properly."
5 star rating
Jay S. from LOVELAND, CO on 10/15/2017 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"My sons truck died on him on Eisenhower Blvd and we contacted Stan's and had the vehicle towed to their location. We left to go out of town that weekend and Monday afternoon we were contacted by David in service. The news wasn't good we needed a new engine. David was very honest with us and didn't try to push the fix, but gave us solid advise with all our options. The service that we got from Stan's Auto and David were great! I feel very confident about taking my other vehicles to Stan's in the future."
5 star rating
Shari A. from WINDSOR, CO on 10/12/2017 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Stan's is honest and has the best service around. I come over from Windsor to have them service my vehicles"
5 star rating
Lourie Z. from LOVELAND, CO on 10/4/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service! Very happy I found Stan’s Auto, and know they will always do a great job servicing my car."
5 star rating
Charles T. from LOVELAND, CO on 10/3/2017 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Just a nice experience, very professional and thorough. I'm quite knowledgeable of cars, and extremely fussy. I would recommend Stan's to friends, & family without hesitation."
5 star rating
Jeff G. from BERTHOUD, CO on 9/27/2017 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Great repair service at a fair price. Love that they obviously care about my vehicle and pay attention to detail."
5 star rating
Brian L. from LOVELAND, CO on 9/26/2017 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding from front to back, all the way thru the service process."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Loveland, CO on 9/16/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I could not have received better service. They rose above any other shop I've been to."
5 star rating
Phil B. from LOVELAND, CO on 9/15/2017 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"I would share that I have had nothing but good service and customer care at Stan's. That they don't try and over sell you on service.... my truck is 26 years old and has 200K plus miles. They understand that and work to keep it going."
5 star rating
John M. from FORT COLLINS, CO on 9/14/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Stan's has always provided me with good, on-time service at a good price."
5 star rating
Keith S. from CAMPO, CA on 9/13/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"If your vehicle needs service in the Loveland area, there is no better place to take it than Stan's Auto Service. Eddie, David and Jarrod at Stan's Auto Service were very helpful and kept us informed every step of the way. All of the technicians and staff were friendly and knowledgeable. The quality of work was excellent. The next time that we are in the Loveland area we will not hesitate to take our vehicle there for any regular maintenance or a checkup."
5 star rating
Steve R. from LOVELAND, CO on 9/8/2017 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Not only would but have. Great"
5 star rating
Danny H. from LINCOLN, NE on 9/1/2017 for an auto service of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"You could not do any better with any shop. They were very helpful and got us running."
5 star rating
William L. from FLAGLER, CO on 8/23/2017 for an auto service of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Those guys are amazing!! I called many places and always got the same answer, "Sorry but we are booked up some into next week! I called and tales to David! I made the appointment online but the earliest i could get in was Friday! When I talked to him I explained that I'm from the Eastern part of Colorado and I'm stuck here without a Vehicle! He almost cut me off mid sentence and told me to bring it in now!! I figured that maybe I got lucky and they just happened to be a slow day! NO! They were very busy and they wanted to get me home as I'm disabled and I have my Dog with me! David I've never met anyone who simply and wholeheartedly wants to take care of his Customers than you my friend! Not only did they make the time for me but they made sure that I knew exactly what's wrong, how much it will cost and if there is is anything that can be taken care of at a later date or if it needs done now!! There was no bullshit, no trying to sell me things I don't need!! The Mechanic who worked on my Truck is the one who told me what was wrong. I don't know what else I can say about them except if you need work done on your Vehicle take it to Stan's they will take care of you and they won't rip you off!!!!!"
5 star rating
Russ M. from LOVELAND, CO on 8/18/2017 for an auto service of their FORD and their testimonial is:
"GOOD PEOPLE GOOD WORK HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY"
5 star rating
Bradley A. F. from MURRELLS INLET, SC on 8/14/2017 for an auto service of their Workhorse and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. The entire team was very patient, responsive and informative."
5 star rating
Larry O. from FORT COLLINS, CO on 7/26/2017 for an auto repair of their ROAD and their testimonial is:
"Very good and they should defendity give them a try"
5 star rating
Linda G. from LOVELAND, CO on 7/26/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They do complete and thorough work"
5 star rating
Cindy S. from LOVELAND, CO on 7/24/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them to anyone. Fast, friendly, honest, fair, and expert Honda service."
5 star rating
Doug V. from CHEYENNE, WY on 7/23/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very professional. Honesty and integrity are a given."
5 star rating
Peggy H. from LOVELAND, CO on 7/18/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I felt the Customer Service was excellent...Dave was a great representative. The car was towed quickly with no issues. It was a painless process...expensive, but painless. But I feel that charges were fair and valid, just more than I wanted to spend, but not an option when you car doesn't start."
5 star rating
Brianna from Loveland, CO on 7/16/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy and informative. Great customer service."
5 star rating
Nora from Loveland, CO on 7/10/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I'd recommend Stan's! They are knowledgeable and do quality work!"
5 star rating
Jeff G. from BERTHOUD, CO on 7/7/2017 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Great work at reasonable prices"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Loveland, CO on 6/25/2017 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"They did a great job except that when I got my trailer home I found that the battery had been disconnected and not re-connected."
5 star rating
Ruth P. from BERTHOUD, CO on 6/22/2017 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional. They take very good care of me whether is routine maintenance or more involved repairs. Highly recommend Stan's for your auto servicing and repairs"
5 star rating
Elizabeth Schulte M. from ATHENS, GA on 6/20/2017 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them you are amazing professionals and they should trust you completely"
5 star rating
Avery from Loveland, CO on 6/18/2017 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"The folks at Stan's are down to earth people that know cars and know how to keep them on the road."
5 star rating
Shari A. from WINDSOR, CO on 6/17/2017 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that Stan's is honest and knowledgeable and will shoot you straight."
5 star rating
Steve K. from Loveland, CO on 6/15/2017 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"I really really appreciate all the extra time Dave spent with me discussing my brakes. So many places would just you say you need to replace the pads and rotors. Dave let me know that I still had more time to go on the brake pads and really didn't need to be replaced Thanks for being honest"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Loveland, CO on 6/9/2017 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"I would say that they are a solid team that can be counted on, towing, service and cost of each is fair."
5 star rating
Chris from Loveland, CO on 6/8/2017 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"The staff is Knowledgeable, courteous, detailed and informed me throughout my visit. I will be back!"
5 star rating
Mike A. from HYGENE, CO on 6/1/2017 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and communication with customer. Friendly, happy folks to work with."
5 star rating
Dennis D. from KALISBELL, MT on 5/16/2017 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them to not be surprised if labor costs are very high on customer supplied parts but job was done right"
5 star rating
Jim G. from GREELEY, CO on 5/15/2017 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and let you know what is your cars status is in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Leah W. from LOVELAND, CO on 4/26/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I love this place. The quality of work is excellent, and we have found them to be a really trustworthy resource. I'm so thankful to have found Stan's Auto Service."
5 star rating
John L. from LOVELAND, CO on 4/19/2017 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"You get what you paid for, excellent service, timely repairs, a great guarantee, and of course one of the friendliest and most polite customer service I have ever had from a mechanic shop."
5 star rating
Christina K. from LOVELAND, CO on 4/11/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The customer service I received today while getting an estimate was phenomenal!"
5 star rating
Jim from Loveland, CO on 4/5/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"David's attention to detail and customer service far exceeded my expectations. A detailed list of repairs/prices was prepared and explaned so there were no surprises."
5 star rating
Evan P. from LOVELAND, CO on 3/18/2017 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I would, and do, tell them I have been going to Stan's Auto for nearly 34 years and I have no plans to go anywhere else."
5 star rating
David. S. from LONGMONT, CO on 3/8/2017 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The best in Loveland."
5 star rating
Jake G. from BERTHOUD, CO on 3/6/2017 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Decent, plesent, professional technicians and staff."
5 star rating
Tracey B. from LOVELAND, CO on 2/23/2017 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"That Stan's went way out of their way to take care of me. Numerous calls keeping me in the loop, taking my car to Discount Tire and picked it up for me. They helped me find the best deal on brand new tires. Worked with Discount Tire to help me get credit for my tires that didn't last. Excellent customer service,."
5 star rating
Phil B. from LOVELAND, CO on 2/17/2017 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Stan's for the quality of the work and cost."
5 star rating
Pam M. from LOVELAND, CO on 2/16/2017 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very nice, professional staff. Explained things very well."
5 star rating
Robyn from Loveland, CO on 1/20/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"This is the ONLY place to take your vehicle!!!! Honest, excellent service, excellent workmanship! And fast-quality you can rely on."
5 star rating
Max G. from LOVELAND, CO on 10/15/2016 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Stan's is an incredible company with top notch employees."
5 star rating
Mike B. from LOVELAND, CO on 10/3/2016 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Quality work, timely service. Friendly and helpful."
5 star rating
Duck T. from LOVELAND, CO on 9/17/2016 for an auto repair of their CHEVROLET and their testimonial is:
"Great service.... courteous and responsible!"
5 star rating
Brian F. from LOVELAND, CO on 9/4/2016 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"A great place to get major work done. It was completed on time and with the results I expected. The staff was courteous and paid attention to my comments and questions."
3 star rating
Lisa T. from Loveland, CO on 8/22/2016 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Honestly, last year I would have said Fabulous Quality. This year, however, I've had a couple of occasions (ABS/TracControl for one, and coolant leaks for the other) to bring my car back for the same symptoms. Could be coincidence, and I'm going with that for now, but too many coincidences begin to feel suspicious to me. Still, I trust Stan's, and will continue to come to them with my needs."
5 star rating
Avery from Loveland, CO on 8/19/2016 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Stan's treats people well. My whole family trusts them with our vehicles from rock-crawlers to high performance imports."
5 star rating
Jeff G. from BERTHOUD, CO on 8/19/2016 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"You'll have a great experience at Stan's with quality repair work at reasonable prices."
5 star rating
Paul & Rebecca M. from Loveland, CO on 3/10/2016 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service as usual."
5 star rating
Tom/riley W. from Loveland, CO on 3/10/2016 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Thanks guys! I dropped off two vehicles for some work, now they are running great! They do the job right, taking no shortcuts. Jarred kept me updated on a regular basis so no real surprises."
3 star rating
Buddy M. from Loveland, CO on 2/26/2016 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"A total rewarding experience with all employee's I came in contact with. Jarad, your service manager was very honest and straight forward. The overall cost was a little more than expected but not totally out of reach."
5 star rating
Brian T. from Loveland, CO on 2/19/2016 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Friendly service department, works well with customers to resolve problems"
5 star rating
Jerod C. from Loveland, CO on 2/17/2016 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Superior customer service and service on my vehicle!"
5 star rating
Dan S. from Loveland, CO on 1/31/2016 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Great people made the service experience even better. They were able to find time to service my son's car when they were super busy. Thanks!"
5 star rating
Stacy L. from Loveland, CO on 1/28/2016 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Went to get my whatever was causing my "Service Engine Soon" light to be on, which would've caused my vehicle to fail emissions, not only did they fix it after quoting a reasonable price, it was actually $100 less, and my "Low Tire Pressure" light was fixed."
5 star rating
Boyington P. from Loveland, CO on 12/11/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Another great experience! The service at Stan's Auto is the best. Their staff is knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Give them a call and see for yourself."
5 star rating
Joshua N. from Loveland, CO on 11/27/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgable, friendly and helpful. Well done!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Loveland, CO on 11/20/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"great service with all"
5 star rating
Ken K. from Loveland, CO on 11/18/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Stan's once again resolved issues effectively. The cost of repairs was less than their estimate, thus, displaying integrity. Stan's has been giving me effective auto repair service since 1986 and during that time has also shown integrity on several occasions."
5 star rating
Lisa/gale T. from Loveland, CO on 11/9/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"When we were looking for another vehicle, Stan's did a careful inspection of a coule that we were interesed in. One that we thought was a real possibility turned out to have some major problems; another passed their inspection with flying colors, except for a few minor issues. We were able to buy the vehicle, knowing exactly what to expect, and also knowing that Stan's would be the only mechanic that will ever take care of our vehicle repairs."
5 star rating
Steven R. from Loveland, CO on 11/4/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Great communication! Always a quick turn around. Truck is always repaired properly the first time."
5 star rating
Steven R. from Loveland, CO on 10/26/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Great communication on the immediate problems and pending problems. Was able to get everything done at one time and a result the truck has not run this good in a long time. Going to keep it for another 60 or 70 thousand miles."
5 star rating
Robyn W. from Loveland, CO on 10/20/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Could not have had better service OR help on my p.u. break down. We were traveling from eastern NE to western CO. Stan's came through for us when seemed like no one else in Loveland cared that we were stranded. If I lived closer they would have ALL my business! Great place and KG was the best! He was so kind to my 'meltdown' and VERY caring!"
5 star rating
Robyn W. from Loveland, CO on 10/18/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"What an AWESOME shop! While traveling our pickup 'blew' a spark plug. I called several other shops and happened to call Stan's. KG answered my distress call and said 'sure, we can get to it. Do you need a tow in?' I had to tell him I already had one on the way. They fixed it by the next day and we were able to make our appt. What a delightful place! I was upset and worried and they came to my rescue-CHEERFULLY. And reassured me as well. I'd/we'd go back there in a minute."
5 star rating
Tatiana G. from Loveland, CO on 10/16/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"I fully trust Stan's. They educate the customer without making you feel inept. They don't assume anything and they make sure you understand everything that is being done to your vehicle. The shop environment is clean and comfortable with positive, friendly staff."
5 star rating
Judith S. from Loveland, CO on 10/10/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"We called Stan's about an oil change for our 2015 Bounder Motorhome. They worked us into their very busy schedule. The best part was that we were done and on the road in a very reasonable amount of time. The price was great also. We highly recommend this service provider."
5 star rating
Dave T. from Loveland, CO on 10/10/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Always great service with quality, dependable work at fair prices"
5 star rating
Boyington P. from Loveland, CO on 10/8/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Great service with friendly staff. I felt like I was their most important customer! I fully endorse Stan's Auto."
5 star rating
Mark/chellee M. from Loveland, CO on 9/18/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and affordable"
5 star rating
John M. from Loveland, CO on 8/27/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"I needed routine maintenance performed on my RV chassis and generator. Stan's got me in quickly, completed the maintenance and asked if they could perform an inspection of my unit. Having experienced the results of inspections that are performed only to generate additional repairs I was suspicious but the guys at Stan's proved me wrong. They inspected the unit and didn't come back with any additional repairs. It is great to do business with an honest and competent garage. I will return and I would recommend Stan's to anyone in the area that needs a reliable, dependable and honest shop for their auto/RV."
5 star rating
Mildred/robert P. from Loveland, CO on 8/22/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"I have been going to Stans for the last 14 years and have never had a bad experience there. They let you know before starting what your car needs and what can wait. They provide the cost of the parts and labor, and they do the job right the first time. I have never had to take my car back because something wasn't fixed correctly."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Loveland, CO on 8/20/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"got my vehicle back in 2 days."
5 star rating
Alli/carole H. from Loveland, CO on 8/9/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Thank you Stan's, for always providing friendly atmosphere and collaborative spirit when it comes to prioritzing the service needs of my vehicle as well as what my budget can afford. I trust that you have my best interests at heart and you have my faithful business. Thank you for keeping my family safe on the road."
5 star rating
Sue S. from Loveland, CO on 7/25/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Everyone at Stan's was great. They are very friendly and helpful. Couldn't ask for better service."
5 star rating
Sue S. from Loveland, CO on 7/15/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Very nice people. Everyone was very helpful."
5 star rating
Jeff G. from Loveland, CO on 7/13/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Stan's came highly recommended by a close friend, and he was right. Great service at a fair price."
5 star rating
Richard S. from Loveland, CO on 7/4/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Your team accomplished what I asked, and found a problem that would have created a dangerous situation down the road while I continue my RV journey. My stay in town was to be a short one, and they went to work and solved the problem right away. Thank you for your fine work. I have referred my wives family and told them to refer anyone they could with confidence."
5 star rating
Andrea P. from Loveland, CO on 5/12/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"As always I can trust Stan's Auto for any repairs we need. We have used Stan's Auto Service for the past couple of years and they have never tried to rip us off. Always friendly and can always get our cars in right when we call."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Loveland, CO on 5/8/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Great people, professional, even gave me a ride home while they worked on my vehicle and then came and picked me up when it was done. Reasonably priced."
5 star rating
Michael C. from Loveland, CO on 5/1/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"The service guys and mechanics at Stans are very determined to get the problem with my vehicle corrected,no matter how long it takes."
3 star rating
Shelly F. from Loveland, CO on 4/2/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"I had no issues with Stan's Auto Service. I'd recommend them to others and I also heard plenty of positive comments regarding their service from others while investigating the possibilities on my car."
5 star rating
Julie/ Zach H. from Loveland, CO on 2/2/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Very helpful, and catering. Wonderful people working there."
3 star rating
Dave/luann B. from Loveland, CO on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"did a nice job. pointed out additional problems or possibe problems. No high pressure to have problems fixed."
5 star rating
Gerry S. from Loveland, CO on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Been coming there for years, always great service."
3 star rating
Grant W. from Loveland, CO on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"always come to you guys for service, just not puting many miles on vehicles lately"
5 star rating
Curt T. from Loveland, CO on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Good job"
5 star rating
Maxine H. from Loveland, CO on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Good Job!"
5 star rating
Jason G. from Loveland, CO on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Stans Auto was a fantastic experience and I would highly recommend them. Our RV needed some last minute service before our big trip and they worked us in, were very diligent about what needed to be done and what didn't, and were overall very honest by not doing some of the items that I had thought needed done, but ultimately did not. On top of that they were exceptionally nice to my wife and infant son who dropped the RV off and I was told have a very clean waiting room that is super kid friendly. We will be back not only for our RV but all of our auto service needs. Thank you to all of your excellent staff."
5 star rating
Dennis/lisa/kodi P. from Loveland, CO on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Stan's never fails to meet our expectations. Always reputable and go beyond every one else. Recently Lisa's Explorer key became jambed and Merle rescued her and the vehicle in a prompt and professional manner. even giving her a ride back and forth ,pocking here up at the house and back to the car.. Thank you Stan's for being there!!!!"
5 star rating
David M. from Loveland, CO on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Car service and repair is just done right. You always provide options about repairs, i.e. do it now or else it's going to cost more down the road, or this needs to be done in the future."
5 star rating
Ken K. from Loveland, CO on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"I first started going to Stan's Auto in the mid 1980's. Stan's has always done excellent work on my vehicles and sometimes found difficult to find issues and were able to repair them. They have also showed me integrity."
5 star rating
Jason G. from Loveland, CO on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Another amazing experience for a motor home oil and lube and they even were able to service the generator! Thank you to everyone at Stan's"
5 star rating
Marlon P. from Loveland, CO on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Stan's is a good, honest place. My cars don't go anywhere else."
3 star rating
Gerry S. from Loveland, CO on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"I have in the past, but the last three times I've been in i've not been happy with the finaly results."
3 star rating
Anonymous from Loveland, CO on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Love the toys available to entertain tots."
5 star rating
Mildred/robert P. from Loveland, CO on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Stans has been working on my cars for the last 10 years. I trust them over any of the dealers"
5 star rating
Sandy W. from Loveland, CO on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"I always appreciate Sheldon taking the time to discuss the full story of make & model of a car (based on what he has seen with other of same make/model coming through the shop), to help determine the cars potential to keep on going with care, or not, if that is the case."
5 star rating
David M. from Loveland, CO on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"I like that you check the vehicle for service that needs to be done, even if it's something that is not a "right now" problem, helps me plan."
3 star rating
Gerry S. from Loveland, CO on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"great job......thanks for all your help."
5 star rating
Dave T. from Loveland, CO on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Always a pleasure!"
5 star rating
David M. from Loveland, CO on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Not much more that I can say, except when the car was towed in, it did not work, when it came out, it worked just like it was supposed to."
5 star rating
Robert S. from Loveland, CO on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"We are grateful for the caring, hardworking, quick to respond employees. They got us back on the road and let us stay the night in our motor home. By then they felt like good friends."
5 star rating
Ken K. from Loveland, CO on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"You guys always do a good job. Sometimes like this last time it takes you a little long to get the job done, but you always figure out the problems. I've been coming to you since 1986. You have also proven yourself of being integrous."
5 star rating
Terry/charlotte W. from Loveland, CO on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"The front wheel bearing was replaced under quickly and without a question. I appreciate it."
5 star rating
Peter/berit K. from Loveland, CO on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"I have been a customer at Stan's auto since1989.I have always been happy with their work."
5 star rating
Evan/veronica P. from Loveland, CO on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, as always!"
5 star rating
Stacie L. from Loveland, CO on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Always treated first class......love Eddie and Stan.....always go out of their way to get it done...."
5 star rating
Don M. from Loveland, CO on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Still fairly new to the area so it's always good to find a good shop you can trust."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Loveland, CO on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Stan's Auto is the best! Amazing customer service!!!! You guys rock! Keep up the good work."
5 star rating
David M. from Loveland, CO on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Found and fixed a non-problem in a short time (lots of mysterious buttons in a relatively new car-pushed, by accident, a button that turned something off. Stan's found it and showed me where the button was. Well Done!"
5 star rating
Gerry S. from Loveland, CO on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Great job!!!!"
3 star rating
Paula H. from Loveland, CO on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"I was pleased with my service and explanation of the repairs and associated costs. I would have appreciated an update as to the timeline for completing the work at the end of the first day rather than my having to follow-up."
5 star rating
Marlon P. from Loveland, CO on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"I trust Stan's Auto and highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Lou G. from Loveland, CO on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Already have"
5 star rating
Terry/charlotte W. from Loveland, CO on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"We always feel we get honest service from Stan's, and we appreciate that."